Testimonials

    review rating 5  Great service and they are willing to break everything down and explain

    thumb M Daniell
    5/25/2019

    review rating 5  Quick turn around on service and repair, excellent work, reasonable prices. Good people who know what they're doing.

    thumb Matt Adams
    8/18/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful service. Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable technicians.

    thumb Cecilia Hardin
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  The people here great. They have great service. I would recommend everyone to come here it's a great place to get your vehicle right.

    thumb christina johnson
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Top notch service. Jerry and Seth always take care of my family like we were part of theirs. They have some of the best diagnostic technicians around. Dont he misled by cheap pricing and marketing fluff. Family owned and operated still means something. Thanks Jerry, John, Joey, Seth and Randy.

    thumb Michael Elliott
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Very impressed with this business and the way they handle concerns. I had a concern wrote a review and they contacted me the next day through that review. Offered above and beyond customer service to address the issue. John is very respectful and they have definitely earned my business back!

    thumb Macey Dixon
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  Joey is a very helpful person! Very professional. My grand daughter is in Statesboro for college and had tire issues. Express Tune and Lube was able to get her tires taken care of. Thank you. We will be back.

    thumb Beverly Kenda
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Joey was very helpful, and everyone was friendly. They were very fast and charged a reasonable price, and my car drives noticeably better. I recommend this place, especially for college students!

    thumb Chelsea Riley
    10/30/2019