Testimonials

    review rating 5  Joey is a very helpful person! Very professional. My grand daughter is in Statesboro for college and had tire issues. Express Tune and Lube was able to get her tires taken care of. Thank you. We will be back.

    thumb Beverly Kenda
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Great service. Will get you in and out as quickly as possible

    thumb Tracey Tillman
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful service. Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable technicians.

    thumb Cecilia Hardin
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  They take care of all my auto needs. Friendly helpful staff. Great waiting room or immediate call if a drop off.

    thumb Penny Frost
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and very friendly staff.

    thumb Morgan Thompson
    11/25/2016

    review rating 5  The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. I've done business with Express Tune and Lube a few times now and have received excellent service every time.

    thumb Leighton Clarke
    2/12/2020

    review rating 5  The people here great. They have great service. I would recommend everyone to come here it's a great place to get your vehicle right.

    thumb christina johnson
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  I had my first experience with Express Tune & Lube this week and was very impressed with the timeliness and quality of repair as well as customer service and communication. Seth was very professional and friendly and made the experience a breeze. Thanks Express!

    thumb Victoria Williams
    3/27/2019