Testimonials

    review rating 5  My go to for all of my work vehicle service. Very knowledgeable employees that give you the southern charm of Statesboro Georgia. Happy with all services they provide.

    thumb Fran Aultman
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  I had my first experience with Express Tune & Lube this week and was very impressed with the timeliness and quality of repair as well as customer service and communication. Seth was very professional and friendly and made the experience a breeze. Thanks Express!

    thumb Victoria Williams
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. I've done business with Express Tune and Lube a few times now and have received excellent service every time.

    thumb Leighton Clarke
    2/12/2020

    review rating 5  Great service. Will get you in and out as quickly as possible

    thumb Tracey Tillman
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  The people here great. They have great service. I would recommend everyone to come here it's a great place to get your vehicle right.

    thumb christina johnson
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  These guys took care of business with fair and honest prices. Before I went here to let them check my front brakes and rotars I had another shop charge me estimate the job as much for the same thing as these guys. They even offered to give me a ride back to campus. I don't want my tires or brakes to mess up for a while but if they do I'll be coming back.

    thumb Jake Phelps
    2/07/2020

    review rating 5  They take care of all my auto needs. Friendly helpful staff. Great waiting room or immediate call if a drop off.

    thumb Penny Frost
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Great service! Always gets the job done and really easy on the pockets too!

    thumb Jason Overstreet
    6/10/2019