Testimonials

    review rating 5  Quick turn around on service and repair, excellent work, reasonable prices. Good people who know what they're doing.

    thumb Matt Adams
    8/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great service. Will get you in and out as quickly as possible

    thumb Tracey Tillman
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  I’m a junior at Georgia Southern, and I’ve stopped in this place to have oil changes done here and there over the last 3 years. Back in March I went in for the first time for a repair with a major transmission cooling problem with my F150. I am very cautious with the shops I use and the repairs I let them do, because given my age some in the past have been quick to try and screw me over because I’m young. I made it well known I’m sure when I originally brought it in. They answered all my questions, and had my full confidence in what they were doing. Before they did any work they made sure the radiator didn’t actually have to be replaced. Sadly, I ended up having to replace the entire radiator (which they showed me why). Price was more than fair and repair was done by mid day, way faster than I expected. Great customer service as always.

    thumb Matthew Reck
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  My go to for all of my work vehicle service. Very knowledgeable employees that give you the southern charm of Statesboro Georgia. Happy with all services they provide.

    thumb Fran Aultman
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful service. Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable technicians.

    thumb Cecilia Hardin
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  The people here great. They have great service. I would recommend everyone to come here it's a great place to get your vehicle right.

    thumb christina johnson
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome experience. Some how it was given one star by mistake. Great staff and management.

    thumb Robert Smith
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first visit to Express, and I was quite impressed. I was greeted warmly, well treated, and the service was expedient. This may or may not be the norm, but I was offered a fresh Krispy Kreme doughnut while I waited. Also, one of the staff, having noticed the tread wear of my tires, found a comparable tire at an exceptional price for me and gave me an estimate for purchase and installation. I was very appreciative of the time and care, and I'll definitely return!

    thumb Colin Gilmer
    8/02/2019