Testimonials

    review rating 5  Great service and they are willing to break everything down and explain

    thumb M Daniell
    5/25/2019

    review rating 5  Joey is a very helpful person! Very professional. My grand daughter is in Statesboro for college and had tire issues. Express Tune and Lube was able to get her tires taken care of. Thank you. We will be back.

    thumb Beverly Kenda
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Top notch service. Jerry and Seth always take care of my family like we were part of theirs. They have some of the best diagnostic technicians around. Dont he misled by cheap pricing and marketing fluff. Family owned and operated still means something. Thanks Jerry, John, Joey, Seth and Randy.

    thumb Michael Elliott
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Quick turn around on service and repair, excellent work, reasonable prices. Good people who know what they're doing.

    thumb Matt Adams
    8/18/2019

    review rating 5  They take care of all my auto needs. Friendly helpful staff. Great waiting room or immediate call if a drop off.

    thumb Penny Frost
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful service. Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable technicians.

    thumb Cecilia Hardin
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great service! Always gets the job done and really easy on the pockets too!

    thumb Jason Overstreet
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  My go to for all of my work vehicle service. Very knowledgeable employees that give you the southern charm of Statesboro Georgia. Happy with all services they provide.

    thumb Fran Aultman
    7/25/2019